Company

Sté SEMCO’s aim is to conceive and commercialise urban furniture for local collectivises. Working closely with our customers, we now specialise in the production of secured accesses’ equipment and control.


Patents

Created in 1986 and located in the Isère region, SEMCO owns to this day, 15 patents in the field of urban design. With more than 15000 clients spread across the whole of France and abroad, on cycle paths, within social habitats, inside urban and suburban areas, SEMCO has become an industry leader, and is recognised across Europe for the quality of its products and services.

 

Regulations

Member of the standards commission and of the ‘Professionnels du Mobilier Urbain’ syndicate (PROMU), the entirety of the SEMCO product range regularly evolves according to current standards and regulations.

 

Cemavil

As part of the technological innovations, SEMCO, also a member of the ‘Fédération Nationale de Métiers du Stationnement’ (FNMS) offers an intelligent parking management solution, CEMAVIL, enabling city centre resurgence and encouraging urban mobility.

 

 

.

 


SEMCO partners

 

Réseau Entreprendre

Easytech

 

CIRIDD

 

 

Total partenaire Semco

 

PROMU

 

FNMS
LUTB

Société

La Sté SEMCO a pour objet la conception et la commercialisation d’équipements urbains pour les collectivités locales. A l’écoute de ses clients, elle s’est aujourd’hui spécialisée dans la fabrication d’équipements et de contrôles d’accès sécurisés.


Brevets

Créée en 1986 et localisée en Isère, SEMCO possède à ce jour 15 brevets dans le domaine de l’aménagement urbain. Avec plus de 15000 références réparties sur toute la France et à l’étranger, sur les pistes cyclables, dans l’habitat social, dans les zones urbaines et périurbaines, SEMCO est aujourd’hui leader sur son marché, et reconnue au niveau européen pour la qualité de ses produits et de ses services.

Normes

Membre des commissions de normalisation et du syndicat des PROfessionnels du Mobilier Urbain (PROMU), l’ensemble des produits de la gamme SEMCO évolue régulièrement en fonction des règlementations et normes en vigueur.

Cemavil

Dans le cadre des innovations technologiques, SEMCO, adhérente également à la Fédération Nationale des Métiers du Stationnement (FNMS) propose une solution de gestion de stationnement intelligent, CEMAVIL, permettant de redynamiser les centres villes et favoriser la mobilité urbaine.

.

 


Partenaires SEMCO

 

Réseau Entreprendre

Easytech

 CIRIDD

 

 

PROMU
FNMS
LUTB

Contact